Gizzmo Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0010 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 10 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 10 recommendations
5
10
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

C

Cherry M

October 26, 2023

The immaculate vessel and top-notch equipment showcased his commitment to excellence. Captain Mark's passion, friendly demeanor, and attention to detail made the trip unforgettable. If you want a memorable fishing adventure, Captain Mark is the absolute best choice. Can't wait for my next trip!

no more
P

Paul B

October 10, 2023

Captain Mark from Gizzmo Charters is a true expert and a delight to fish with. His knowledge of the best fishing spots and techniques is unmatched. The boat was spotless, and the gear was top-notch, showcasing his commitment to quality. Captain Mark's friendly and personable nature made the trip enjoyable and memorable.

no more
L

Luis

July 10, 2022

Mark and Jordan proved to be exceptional hosts, ensuring our experience of "catching, not fishing" was truly remarkable. By the end of the trip, our cooler was filled with a satisfying amount of decent-sized catches, a testament to the captain's relentless efforts in navigating the somewhat perplexing conditions to secure the best fishing spots. We wholeheartedly recommend this trip and look forward to repeating the adventure ourselves. Don't hesitate to book and indulge in the enjoyment it offers.

Read More
D

Dianna

July 3, 2022

We had an absolutely fantastic time! Captain Mark's expertise and knowledge were evident as he skillfully guided us. We were amazed to reach our catch limit within a matter of hours, a true testament to his capabilities. Thumbs up all around!

no more
R

Renee

June 11, 2022

We had an incredible time during our outing, achieving our catch limit in just four hours. It was truly the best experience we've ever had, leaving us with no doubt that we'll be returning for more adventures in the future.

no more
E

Emily

July 28, 2020

Everyone had an amazing time, except for one person who unfortunately got seasick.

no more
K

Kevin

July 23, 2020

no more
R

Rich

July 22, 2019

Allow me to emphasize that Captain Mark's profound knowledge of the lake and the precise whereabouts of the fish is unparalleled. This exceptional crew and their top-notch boat come highly recommended without a shadow of a doubt. Not only is the vessel impeccably clean and easily accessible, but the equipment performed flawlessly, enabling us to reach our catch limit within an impressive two-hour span. Undoubtedly, this boat stands as the finest in the marina.

Read More
T

Thomas

July 20, 2019

no more
K

Karen

September 29, 2018

no more

Reel in the Adventure on Lake Erie!

About Gizzmo Charters Business Reviews


Prepare to be blown away by the rave reviews and five-star feedback from our thrilled guests at Gizzmo Charters! They've described their fishing experiences with us as nothing short of extraordinary, filled with excitement, and sheer fun. Our expert crew, led by the talented Captain Mark Szekely, has been commended for their professionalism, knowledge, and unwavering dedication to ensuring an unforgettable adventure on Lake Erie. Guests have celebrated the thrilling moments of reeling in trophy fish, the laughter shared onboard, and the camaraderie that forms between fellow anglers. Get ready to embark on your own exhilarating fishing journey with Gizzmo Charters and experience the excitement and pure joy that our delighted guests can't stop raving about!


Gizzmo Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Lake Erie Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Lake Erie.